If you have a Place that has become inactive, due to temporary shutdowns or closures, you can disable them in the Web app.

Disabling a Place means that any Ops that are assigned to that Place will not be considered Due/Overdue/Missed; However, any Ops or Issues that were actioned before the Place was disabled will still exist in Reporting and the Issues Log.

To disable a Place:

  • Navigate to the Settings area in the Web app (only available for Primary Admins)

  • Select Places under Organisation Setup

  • Use the toggle to the right of the Place you would like to disable, and switch it to the off position (it will appear grey, rather than green)

  • Click the Save icon in the top right corner of the page to preserve the change

Did this answer your question?