If you have a user that has been granted Primary or Place Admin permissions*, other Primary Admins have the ability to downgrade these users to Staff only.

To do this:

  • Navigate to the Staff list in the Web App

  • Select the user you would like to downgrade by click on their name

  • Click on 'Revoke Admin Permissions'

This will now change the user to Staff.

If they were a Primary Admin, and you would still like them to be a Place Admin, you can now select 'Invite as Admin'.

*Note: Learn more about Staff Permissions.

Did this answer your question?