As an Administrator you have the handy ability to delete entries from the Reporting and Issues areas and there are two simple ways to do that:

  • Select the checkbox next to one or multiple entries and click on the Bin Icon

  • Hover over the three dots next to one entry and select the Bin Icon that appears

Please be aware that once a record is deleted this process cannot be undone.

This is why before we can proceed with your request we need to make sure you wish to completely delete the entry, in order to confirm you need to type in the word Delete, exactly as it appears.

Did this answer your question?