When removing users from your Organisation, it is necessary to remember that whilst Primary Admins have the ability to remove any other users, Primary Admin users can only be removed by OpsBase Support upon request.

Removing users it's quick and easy:

  • Navigate to Settings > Users > Staff

  • Select the User(s) you would like to delete by ticking the box next to its name

  • Click on the Bin icon that will appear at the top

  • Confirm you are sure to delete the staff

💡

We recommend you disable the user instead, by following our article Enabling/Disabling Staff.

⚠️

When a User is deleted from the system their name immediately disappears; all records associated with the user will remain in the system (Op reports, Issues, etc) but the name won't appear on these anymore (see image below).


© The OpsBase Team

Did this answer your question?